OUR SOCIAL
855-777-9355 / Contact Us

Bringing biblical principles of governance

to Government Leaders...
and the people who elect them.
Well Versed - Who We Are
Nine Week Well Versed Training:
“Thinking Biblically in the
Voting Booth”
Preparing for Election Day, Nov 8, 2022

If you registered for the Future Conference – either in person or online – you should have received the links to view the entire conference at your leisure. If you did not, contact us at Info@WellVersedWorld.org

If you did not register for the Future conference – either in person or online – but would like to view it now,

You are invited to view the Future Conference Videos for
Day 1 & Day 2 from Wednesday, July 20 and Thursday, July 21
– consisting of almost 19 hours of training
–       from more than 40 speakers
along with detailed notes,
–       and pertinent Scripture verses added –

Word Prayer Network
Join us for prayer every
Wednesday & Sunday evenings
5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET

FACEBOOK LIVE

Biblical Governance Starts With Becoming Well Versed

We “bring biblical principles of governance for government leaders.” The world is in crisis. Human institutions are failing. Everyone knows it.

Human suffering, pain and poverty will only be reduced once nations follow the biblical principles of governance. Only eternal and transcendent truths will produce peace and prosperity in nations.

Everyone knows the Bible speaks clearly

Personal Life

Family Issues

Church Life

However, few Christians understand that the Bible also speaks equally clearly regarding civil government. 

Four Realities

01

God is smarter than we are, having established government and nations.

02

He knows best how civil government is to function.

03

He put these governmental principles into a book called the Bible.

04

Therefore, we need to know them.
We Need to Become

Governmental leaders discussing issues, Bible studies, and prayer intercessions.

Government and church leadership on current events and spiritual programs.

Well Versed mentors young adults through Bible study and trips to D.C., NYC and Israel.

Forming relationships & understanding of Biblical Principles of Governance.

Together with your help, people can become well versed. We help government leaders become well versed, knowing what the Bible says about every political or governmental topic.

recent

blog posts

This www.WellVersedWorld.org website gives you an overview of what we do. But a new website is COMING SOON. www.WellVersedU.org will have our compelling teaching content – the biblical principles of governance. Watch for this exciting addition to the Well Versed lineup.

We are so grateful for so many individuals who financially underwrite the Well Versed Ministry, along with two companies who have helped sponsor us:

We are 100% dependent on the support of God’s people. We invite you to partner with us in prayer and financial support.