OUR SOCIAL
855-777-9355 / Contact Us

Part 1: The Old Covenant

My teaching on THE BLOOD COVENANT, the singular most important concept to help you understand the entire Bible. Today: Part 1. Join in tomorrow Noon Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern for Part 2.

Posted by Jim Garlow on Saturday, April 4, 2020

Part 3: Living in Authority

Part 3 of THE BLOOD COVENANT

Posted by Jim Garlow on Monday, April 6, 2020

Part 2: The New Covenant

Teaching on THE BLOOD COVENANT. My phone cut off at the very end. Will complete it tomorrow- Monday Noon Pacific

Posted by Jim Garlow on Sunday, April 5, 2020

Part 4: Living in Authority

Part 4 of 4 of the teaching on THE BLOOD COVENANT, the one single concept that will help hundreds of Bible verses make sense, THE key to understanding the Scriptures. Outlines and videos for parts 1, 2 & 3 are found at WellVersedWorld.org

Posted by Jim Garlow on Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Download PDF
2020-The-Blood-Covenant-Old-New-6-pgs-w-Scriptures