OUR SOCIAL
855-777-9355 / Contact Us

The public reading of Scripture is a spiritual practice in which a group listens to Scripture being read aloud.  Our gatherings generally have three things in common.  We meet at the same time each week and have the same consistent group each time to develop relationships.  Our weekly readings always include multiple chapters from the Old and New Testaments providing a narration that is easy to follow and understand.

Please join the Well Versed team for a LIVE Zoom call hosted by Dr. Jim Garlow & The Well Versed Team

When: Every Wednesday – 12:00pm Pacific / 1:00pm Mountain / 2:00pm Central / 3:00pm Eastern

Where: Join via Zoom https://zoom.us/j/92410875319  (same link for all calls)

Once you enter the call, feel free to activate your video so everyone can see each other.  Chat will be available for those without video.  We will have a few minutes of introductions and fellowship in the beginning as everyone joins.  Once the reading begins, all participants will be muted.  Following the reading, all participants will be unmuted and encouraged to share any thoughts associated with the scripture reading. 

We look forward to seeing you there!