OUR SOCIAL
855-777-9355 / Contact Us

DOWNLOAD ARTICLE

Join the Well Versed team for a LIVE 25 minute Zoom call to join together in the public reading of scripture starting Wednesday, May 20.

Hosted by: Dr. Jim Garlow & The Well Versed Team
When: Wednesdays Beginning Date: Wednesday, May 20 Time: 12:00pm Pacific / 1:00pm Mountain / 2:00pm Central / 3:00pm Eastern
The Zoom Link (same link for every week): https://zoom.us/j/98134878414
We will see each other on screen initially and say “hello!” Then, you will shut your videos off. You will then both see and hear the Scripture. Dr. Jim Garlow will give some brief comments as we begin, and this will last 25 minutes. 

PRS-with-Dr.-Jim-Garlow