OUR SOCIAL
855-777-9355 / Contact Us
hero header placeholder
JULY 20TH & 21ST FUTURE CONFERENCE LIVESTREAM

The cost for the Well Versed Future Conference Livestream is only $195 for 2 days of incredible speakers!

Well Versed Future Conference Online Viewing Options

Option 1, Live (nearly 18 hours)

Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022, 8 AM to 5pm Eastern Time (The conference technically begins at 8:15am and stops briefly for a working box lunch for 20 minutes from approximately 12pm to 12:20pm Eastern Time)
Thursday, Jul 21, 2022, 8 AM to 5pm Eastern Time (The conference technically begins at 8:15am and stops briefly for a working box lunch for 20 minutes from approximately 12pm to 12:20pm Eastern Time)

Option 2, Rebroadcast:

Friday, July 22, 2022, approximately 4 hours:  8pm – Midnight Eastern Time / 7pm – 11pm Central Time / 6pm – 10pm Mountain Time / 5pm – 9pm Pacific Time.

Saturday, July 23, 2022, approximately 9 hours: 11am – 8:30pm Eastern Time / 10am – 7:30pm Central Time / 9am – 6:30pm Mountain Time / 8am – 5:30pm Pacific Time.

Sunday, July 24, 2022, approximately 5 hours: 3pm – 8pm Eastern Time / 2pm – 7pm Central Time / 1pm – 6pm Mountain Time / Noon – 5pm Pacific Time

NOTE: On Friday, July 22, the Future Conference is not livestreamed because it involves bus tours to George Washington’s Mt. Vernon, Thomas Jefferson’s Monticello and Museum of the Bible.

NOTICE: Well Versed reserves the right to disallow viewers at the discretion of Well Versed leadership.